Chapter Representatives

Chapter Presidents/Representatives

 

Chapter Name Chapter Head Email Phone Start Date
Canada Sunanda Panda drsunanda.panda@gmail.com (647)838-9884 Jun 2016
California Kuku Das kukudas@hotmail.com (408)416-7568 Aug 2016
Chicago Debashish Panda debashishp@hotmail.com (630)579-4003 Jan 2016
Grand Canyon Chapter    INACTIVE              INACTIVE INACTIVE INACTIVE
Maryland – Virginia      TBD                  TBD      TBD Vacant
Michigan Vivek Das Vivek_das@Yahoo.com (248)974-8752 July 2017
Minnesota/North-west Sarbeswar Sahoo sarbeswar@gmail.com (612)323-9598 Dec 2015
MT. Hood Kirti Mohapatra kirti.mohapatra@gmail.com (503)914-6455 Nov 2015
New England Soumya Mohanty sommohanty@yahoo.com (718)654-1368 Sept 2016
New York-New Jersey Sridhar Rana sridhar_rana@yahoo.com (908)269-5264 Dec 2015
Ohio Anil Patnaik osa-oh@odishasociety.org (937) 912-4363 Sep 2014
Ozark (central) Radhagobinda Mohanty rmohastat@charter.net (636)220-6588 Jul 2012
Rocky Mountain Suvendu Samal suvendu_sml@yahoo.com (303)585-0058 Mar 2017
Seattle Amulya Das amulyakdas@hotmail.com (427)754-5030 Feb 2016
South East Shankar Baral sbaral20@gmail.com (704)992-5908 Jun 2016
Southern Prabhat Nalini Patnaik nalinik@bellsouth.net (615)367-4273 Jun 2017
South-West Saradakanta Panda osa-sw@odishasociety.org (904)612-3091 July 2017
Washington, DC Anjana Chowdhury Anjana.OSADc@gmail.com (240)320-6252 Oct 2016