Chapter Representatives

Chapter Presidents/Representatives

 

Chapter Name Chapter Head Email Phone Start Date
California Kuku Das kukudas@hotmail.com (408) 416-7568 Aug 2016
Chicago Debashish Panda debashishp@hotmail.com (630) 579-4003 Jan 2016
Grand Canyon Chapter             TBD                  TBD           TBD INACTIVE
Maryland – Virginia             TBD                  TBD           TBD Vacant
Michigan Pradipta Mishra mishra.pradipta@gmail.com (517) 347-7872 Jun 2015
Minnesota/North-west            TBD                  TBD           TBD Vacant
New England Soumya Mohanty osneteam@yahoo.com (718) 654-1368 Sept 2016
New York-New Jersey Sridhar Rana sridhar_rana@yahoo.com (908) 269-5264 Dec 2015
Ohio Anil Patnaik anil.dipali@gmail.com (937) 912-4363 Sep 2014
Ozark (central) Radhagobinda Mohanty rmohastat@charter.net (636) 220-6588 Jul 2012
MT. Hood Kirti Mohapatra kirti.mohapatra@gmail.com (503) 914-6455 Nov 2015
Seattle Amulya Das amulyakdas@hotmail.com (427) 754-5030 Feb 2016
Rocky Mountain Suvendu Samal suvendu_sml@yahoo.com (303) 585-0058 Mar 2017
South East Shankar Baral sbaral20@gmail.com (704) 992-5908 Jun 2016
Southern Pramod Mahapatra m_pramod99@yahoo.com (423) 709-8301 Jul 2012
South-West     TBD     TBD     TBD Vacant
Washington, DC Anjana Chowdhury Anjana.OSADc@gmail.com  (240) 320 6252 Oct 2016
Canada Sunanda Panda drsunanda.panda@gmail.com (647) 838-9884 Jun 2016