Chapter Representatives

Chapter Presidents/Representatives

Chapter Name Chapter Head Email Phone Start Date
Canada Sunanda Panda drsunanda.panda@gmail.com (647) 838-9884 Jun 2016
California Sarita Jagatjita saritaj@gmail.com (408) 507-0178 May 2019
Chicago Debashish Panda debashishp@hotmail.com (630) 579-4003 Jan 2016
Grand Canyon Chapter INACTIVE INACTIVE INACTIVE INACTIVE
Maryland – Virginia INACTIVE INACTIVE INACTIVE INACTIVE
Michigan Arun Tripathy ourosa@gmail.com (734) 417-1756 Sep 2019
Minnesota/North-west Sarbeswar Sahoo sarbeswar@gmail.com (612) 323-9598 Dec 2015
MT. Hood Satya Nanda satyaprakashnanda@gmail.com (971) 263-5259 Apr 2019
New England Debadutta (BUNU) Behera dsbehera@hotmail.com (978) 490-5978 Sep 2019
New York-New Jersey Sribatsa Das sribatsa.das@gmail.com (973) 224-3309 Jan 2018
Ohio Deepak Sahoo osa-oh@odishasociety.org (440) 867-6358 Nov 2018
Ozark (central) INACTIVE INACTIVE INACTIVE INACTIVE
Rocky Mountain Sanjib Bisoyi sanjib.bisoyi@gmail.com (480) 414-0013 Sep 2019
Seattle Amulya Das amulyakdas@hotmail.com (427) 754-5030 Feb 2016
South East Amitabh Misro Amitabh.misro@gmail.com (919) 799-0101 Jul 2018
Southern Prabhat Nalini Patnaik nalinik@bellsouth.net (615) 367-4273 Jun 2017
South-West Swaroop Panda swpanda7@gmail.com (832) 508-0037 Jan 2018
Washington, DC Anjana Chowdhury anjana.osadc@gmail.com (240) 320-6252 Oct 2016