Chapter Representatives

Chapter Presidents/Representatives

 

Chapter Name Chapter Head Email Phone Start Date
Canada Sunanda Panda drsunanda.panda@gmail.com (647)838-9884 Jun 2016
California Sarita Jagatgita saritaj@gmail.com (408) 507-0178 May 2019
Chicago Debashish Panda debashishp@hotmail.com (630)579-4003 Jan 2016
Grand Canyon Chapter    INACTIVE              INACTIVE INACTIVE INACTIVE
Maryland – Virginia INACTIVE INACTIVE INACTIVE INACTIVE
Michigan Vivek Das Vivek_das@Yahoo.com (248)974-8752 July 2017
Minnesota/North-west Sarbeswar Sahoo sarbeswar@gmail.com (612)323-9598 Dec 2015
MT. Hood Satya Nanda satyaprakashnanda@gmail.com (971)263-5259 Apr 2019
New England Soumya Mohanty sommohanty@yahoo.com (718)654-1368 Sept 2016
New York-New Jersey Sribatsa Das sribatsa.das@gmail.com (973)224-3309 Jan 2018
Ohio Deepak Sahoo osa-oh@odishasociety.org (440) 867-6358 Nov 2018
Ozark (central) INACTIVE INACTIVE INACTIVE INACTIVE
Rocky Mountain Suvendu Samal suvendu_sml@yahoo.com (303)585-0058 Mar 2017
Seattle Amulya Das amulyakdas@hotmail.com (427)754-5030 Feb 2016
South East Amitabh Misro Amitabh.misro@gmail.com (919)799-0101 Jul 2018
Southern Prabhat Nalini Patnaik nalinik@bellsouth.net (615)367-4273 Jun 2017
South-West Sarada Panda osa-sw@odishasociety.org (904)612-3091 Jan 2018
Washington, DC Anjana Chowdhury Anjana.OSADc@gmail.com (240)320-6252 Oct 2016