OSA Health & Wellness


We the Alumni of Odisha Medical/ Dental Schools collectively from throughout Odisha are hereby united to form this group to be known as OSA-HW group dedicated to improving the quality of Healthcare in Odisha and North America.



To Promote and advance Health and Wellness of the Odia Community in Odisha and North America, through sharing of knowledge/ expertise which inspires the best possible healthcare and individual wellbeing. Further aims to offer professional development and create meaningful opportunity for the medical/ dental professionals in Odisha and those in-coming to North America.
Working Committee
  • Dr. Devashish Ray, Chairman
  • Dr. Pramod K. Mohanty
  • Dr. Ramprasad Patnaik
  • Dr. Nitin Doshi
  • Dr. Rajashree Mohanty
  • Dr. Basanta Mohapatra
  • Dr. Nibedita Mohanty
  • Dr. Sunita Kanumury
  • Dr. Sangita Pradhan
  • Dr. Durga Mishra
  • Dr. Amit Chakrabarty
  • Dr. Nihar Jena

Quarterly Journal published by the group.
MOU signed by OSA and OSA HW Group .