OSA Administration

Elected OSA Executives 2015-17

President:
Sushant Satpathy
SushantSatpathy
Secretary:
Saradakanta Panda
SaradakantPanda
Vice-President:
Sulochana Patnaik
 SulochanaPatnaik Treasurer:
Siddharth Behera
SiddharthBehera

OSA National Staff Members

Position Name Email Phone
President Sushant Satpathy president@odishasociety.org (630) 430-8258
Vice President Sulochana Patnaik vicepresident@odishasociety.org (410) 209-0978
Secretary Saradakanta Panda secretary@odishasociety.org (904) 612-3091
Treasurer Siddharth Behera treasurer@odishasociety.org (512) 537-6042
General Counsel (till April, 2016) Niraj Rath niraj.rath@gmail.com (214) 250-4009
Editors Kanak Hota & Prasanta Bhunya editors@odishasociety.org
Web Administration Bikash Panda bikash@gmail.com (925) 639-9148

Members of Executive Council

Position Name Email Phone
President Sushant Satpathy president@odishasociety.org (630) 430-8258
Vice President Sulochana Patnaik vicepresident@odishasociety.org (410) 209-0978
Secretary Saradakanta Panda secretary@odishasociety.org (904) 612-3091
Treasurer Siddharth Behera treasurer@odishasociety.org (512) 537-6042
General Counsel TBD TBD TBD
Editors Kanak Hota & Prasanta Bhunya editors@odishasociety.org

OSA Board of Governors

Position Name Email Phone
President Sushant Satpathy president@odishasociety.org (630) 430-8258
Vice President Sulochana Patnaik vicepresident@odishasociety.org (410) 209-0978
Secretary Saradakanta Panda secretary@odishasociety.org (904) 612-3091
Treasurer Siddharth Behera treasurer@odishasociety.org (512) 537-6042
Past President Tapan Padhi tpadhi@yahoo.com (469) 544-4295
Chapter Representatives

OSA Executives & Staff (2013-2015)

Position Name Email Phone
President Tapan Padhi tpadhi@yahoo.com (469) 544-4295
Vice President Dr. Sikhanda Satpathy sikhanda@hotmail.com (512) 248-8970
Secretary Sabita Panigrahi sabitapanigrahi@rogers.com (416) 223-2756
Treasurer Prashanta Ranabijuli ranabijuli@yahoo.com (512) 697-9494
Editor Satya Patnaik satyapatnaik11@gmail.com
Web Administration Bikash Panda bikash@gmail.com (925) 639-9148

OSA Executives & Staff (2011-2013)

Position Name Email Phone
President Dr. Annapurna Pandey adpandey101@gmail.com (831) 427-1232
Vice President Kuku Das kukudas@hotmail.com (408) 844-8338
Secretary Leena Mishra leenamishra@hotmail.com (301) 610-2098
Treasurer Sushant Satpathy susant.satpathy@gmail.com (630) 416-6259
Editor-in-Chief Sridhar Rana sridhar_rana@yahoo.com (908) 269-5264
Co-Editor Dr. Julie Acharya Ray ankapa67@yahoo.com (807) 415-9490
Web Administration Bikash Panda bikash@gmail.com (925) 639-9148

OSA Executives & Staff (2009-2011)

Position Name Email Phone
President Dr. Bigyani Das bigyanidas_osa@yahoo.com (410) 531-7445
Vice President Pradeep Mohapatra pagela@yahoo.com (908) 684-9506
Secretary Dr. Annapurna Pandey adpandey101@gmail.com (831) 427-1232
Secretary (Eff 02/19/2011) Pitambar Sarangi pitambar_sarangi@yahoo.com (732) 360-1762
Treasurer Dr. Akhileswar Patel Akhileswar.Patel@gmail.com (973) 517-5406
Editor-in-Chief Sridhar Rana sridhar_rana@yahoo.com (908) 269-5264
Co-Editor Dr. Julie Acharya Ray ankapa67@yahoo.com (807) 415-9490
Web Administration Sarang Mahatwo m_sarang@yahoo.com (908) 269-5235