Chapter Presidents/Representatives.

Chapter Name Chapter Head Email Phone Start Date
Canada Amit Nayak amitnayak71@hotmail.com (905)781-4186 Jan 2021
California Dipti Mallik osa-ca@odishasociety.org (415) 225-4587 May 2021
Chicago Anil Pattnaik anil.k.pattnaik@gmail.com (630)677-3951 Jan 2020
Georgia Bhabani Buxi osa-ga@odishasociety.org 253-332-3770 Oct 2020
Grand Canyon INACTIVE INACTIVE INACTIVE INACTIVE
Maryland – Virginia INACTIVE INACTIVE INACTIVE INACTIVE
Michigan Sunil Pattnaik osa-mi@odishasociety.org (734) 968-9073 Aug 2021
Minnesota/North-west Anjan Pradhan pradhankanjan@gmail.com (651)235-7351 Jan 2022
MT. Hood Seema Choudhury seemac0@yahoo.com (503)840-0564 Sep 2021
New England Dr. Bishwa Bhusan Sahoo bbsahoo1@gmail.com (978)551-5341 Sept 2021
New York-New Jersey Nagesh Rajanala president@nynj.odishasociety.org (248)659-2287 Nov 2021
Ohio Deepak Sahoo osa-oh@odishasociety.org (440) 867-6358 Nov 2018
Ozark (central) INACTIVE INACTIVE INACTIVE INACTIVE
Rocky Mountain Sanjib Bisoyi sanjib.bisoyi@gmail.com (480)414-0013 Sep 2019
Seattle Amulya Das amulyakdas@hotmail.com (427)754-5030 Feb 2016
South East Sameer Senapati president@southeast.odishasociety.org (860)753-1470 Jul 2020
Southern Mousumi Swain osa-southern@odishasociety.org (615)945-2124 Jun 2021
South-West Smaranika Rout smaranika@yahoo.com (972)977-2275 Feb 2022
Washington, DC Maushumi Pattnaik maushumi_p@hotmail.com (301)263-4876 July 2020